Civil Air Patrol Volunteer Now

Contacts

Membership Services handles new membership applications, unit/charters and renewals

Anna  Beck ext 202  abeck@capnhq.gov
- Unit Charters or any organizational actions ( CAPF 27)
-
Senior and Cadet Applications, Renewals, and Application Problems
 
Hilda Cobb ext 201  hcobb@capnhq.gov
-
Senior and Cadet Applications, Renewals, and Application Problems
 
Janie Jenkins ext 208  jjenkins@capnhq.gov
- Confidential Screening
- Fingerprint Card issues
Counterdrug Applications
 
Membership Personnel Actions handles promotions, transfers, 2A’s, awards and decorations, education credits, and anything else pertaining to the member’s record
 
Susie Parker ext 212   sparker@capnhq.gov
– CAP expert for all above mentioned membership actions
 
Francis Sides ext 207  fsides@capnhq.gov
– Susie’s expert assistant for all above mentioned membership actions, terminations, and deceased members.
 
Jennifer Carroll  ext 210  jcarroll@capnhq.gov
- Registrar, Adult Records (senior member certifications, course credits, etc.)
 
Sharon Jackson ext 203 – sjackson@capnhq.gov 
 - Registrar, Cadet Records(cadet certifications, course credits, etc.)
 
e-services password  -  please direct to the e-services log-on page at www.capnhq.gov  for the Password Assistance option or to the Help Desk at ext 290.
 
New member packet delivery questions
Mr. KC Jones ext 264  kjones@capnhq.gov  or Curt LaFond ext 401 clafond@capnhq.gov
 
Cadet free uniform questions
Cathy Pangallo ext 263 cpangallo@capnhq.gov
 
Chaplain, AEM applications/renewals and Vanguard
Rita LaBarre ext 418 rlabarre@capnhq.gov
 
National Conference Registration
 

 

CAP National Headquarters
105 South Hansell Street
Bldg. 714
Maxwell AFB, AL 36112-6332
Interested in Membership?
Contact Your Local Unit
http://hosted.where2getit.com
Copyright © 2014 Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters. All Rights Reserved.